Contact us for more information:

Director
Jill Bateman
830-515-8643
jkbateman@satx.rr.com

Blend Bible Study
Lou Baumgardner
972-415-6928
loubaumgardner@yahoo.com

Prayer Coordinator
Mary Ford
830-620-PRAY (7729)

Roses for Rubies
Sandy Reneau
830-624-7265
sanren55@hotmail.com

Girls Ministry
Crissy Runnells
830-832-2072
crissy_runnells@yahoo.com

Amy Bowles
210-452-4422
amy1437@me.com

Surrendering the Secret
210-325-7828

Mom Connect
Heather Hudson
830-730-0221
heatherraehudson5@gmail.com

Whitnee Chovanec
830-660-6889
whitneechovanec@gmail.com

Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sandy Bohlen
210-364-2399
bohlen@gvtc.com

Team Members
Angela Corbell
830-832-6620
looneygirls@satx.rr.com

Robin Jacobson
830-609-7528
cjacobson@satx.rr.com

Staff Liaison
Roxi Vanstory
830-625-0267
roxi.vanstory@oakwoodnb.com