Contact us for more information:

Director
Jeri Lynn Scott
830-743-1254
jerilynnscott123@gmail.com

Staff Liaison
Roxi Vanstory
830-832-2491
roxi.vanstory@oakwoodnb.com

Bible Study Coordinators
Jill Bateman
830-515-8643
jkbateman@satx.rr.com

Lou Baumgardner
972-415-6928
loubaumgardner@yahoo.com

Events Coordinators
Denise Steel
830-708-0378
rockinds@aol.com

Aimee Blackwell
830-643-4994
aimee8383@yahoo.com

Prayer Coordinator
Marian Hicks
830-643-4363
mshicks@satx.rr.com

Marketing Coordinators
Julie Reagan
512-673-3077
jlhtex@hotmail.com

Tiffany Walker
830-237-2558
lexijaynes@gmail.com

IT Coordinator and Marketing Co-Coordinator
Staci Osterkamp
staci.osterkamp@gmail.com

Roses for Rubies Coordinator
Lorie Smith
830-822-1553
loriesmith000@yahoo.com

Girls Ministry Coordinator
Crissy Runnells
830-832-2072
crissy_runnells@yahoo.com

Advisor
Heather Hudson
830-730-0221
heatherraehudson5@gmail.com